Weekend Reading

I’ve just finished Emmie Dark’s In His Eyes 🙂 Ok, I may be biased as Emmie is a friend and CP but this is a really good read. It’s a very intense book with lots of emotion. And the title reflects how the heroine thinks the hero sees her – through his eyes. I also loved how the book was set in a vineyard and it was interesting reading all about wine making 🙂

With the ease of 1-click buying via Amazon, my kindle is full of wonderful books. So which one to read next?

So what are you reading this weekend?

PS – I really enjoy managing the (Aust) RWA’s CP (Crit Partner) scheme with Bec. Here, we match up writers depending on their skills and sub genres they write. Last night I received a thanks with the best line ever – referring me to a literary yenta (match maker) – love it!!!!!!!!

 

Leave a Reply

