Romance Book Club

I’m very excited to share that I’ve started my own book club for romance books ๐Ÿ™‚

Years ago I read a HMB Presents/Sexy where the heroine was part of a category romance book club. I don’t remember the name of the book or the author but I do remember the bit about the book club.

I just looooooooved the idea of a romance book club ……. so I started one ๐Ÿ™‚ Fortunately I’ve got enough people interested and we start soon!!!

So, are you in a book club and if so, what do you bestย like about it?

2 thoughts on “Romance Book Club

  1. Thanks Rach ๐Ÿ™‚ I’ve got a fab bunch of romance readers who were as keen as me to be part of a romance Book Club!

    We start in October and the first book we’ll be reading (selected by yours truly!) is Julie Cohen’s The Summer of Living Dangerously ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

