Sarah Morgan, my new favourite Presents author

I’m one of those readers who buys her Mills and Boons by author. With so little time to read, I can barely get through all the books I want to read without the ones I want to “try”out.

Recently I read “A Night of Scandal” and today read “Once a Ferrara Wife”. I loved both these books and Sarah will now be added to my “must-buy” list 🙂

If you love deeply emotional stories, you will love “Once a Ferrara Wife”. I couldn’t put it down – the intensity between Laurel and Cristiano was unbelievable and I was riveted.

I was delighted to discover (after checking Sarah’s website) that Santo, Christiano’s brother, will get his HEA and I can’t wait till May to read his story.

So how do you buy your Mills and Boons? By author? Cover? Blurb? Or all of the above?

Leave a Reply

