Success!!

Got your attention?! šŸ˜‰

I’m actually talking about my crit partner (CP), Emmie Dark’s success as a new Harlequin SuperRomance author.

My other CPs live interstate or overseas so I was delighted to find Emmie not only lived in Melbourne but two suburbs away. We’ve been able to meet, have fabulous lunches and talk about writing!

I was absolutely ecstatic when Emmie got “The Call”. I’ve read her work and it’s really, really good. She’s now got a blog and website.

Congrats Emmie on your well-earned success!!

2 thoughts on “Success!!

Leave a Reply

