Songify!

I’ve been very lucky to have my two gorgeous teenage cousins, from overseas, staying with us for a few days. Last night we were watching their favourite you tube clips on TV which was a lot fun.

It’s always good to learn something new and I learnt from them a new term – Songify! An app which can turn words into a song!  I felt a little old not knowing this since apparently “everyone” knows this (their speak not mine).

Here is my favourite which had my cousin and I laughing out loud.

Note to self – how can I include this in a book?

 

Leave a Reply

